Soccer - Girls

Tulsa Webster Warriors

Girls Soccer

2017


Day Date Opponent Home/Away Location Time
Thurs. February 16 Noah (Scrimmage) Home Milton Stadium 6 PM
Sat. February 18 Edison JV (All-City)
Memorial (All-City)
Hale (All-City)
TBA East Central HS
East Central HS
East Central HS
9 AM
12 PM
4 PM
Thurs. February 23 Dove Science Academy (Scrimmage) Home Milton Stadium TBA
Thurs.  March 2 Summit Christian Home Milton Stadium 5 PM
Mon. March 6 Memorial Away LaFortune Stadium 5 PM
Tues.  March 7 Wright Christian Academy Home  Milton Stadium 5 PM
Thurs. March 9 McLain Home Milton Stadium 6 PM
Fri. March 10 Rogers JV Home Milton Stadium 5 PM
Tues. March 21 Miami * Away Miami  5 PM
Thurs.-Sat. March 23-25 Sapulpa Tournament Away Sapulpa Complex TBA
Thurs. March 30 Pawhuska * Home Milton Stadium 6 PM
Tues. April 4 Riverfield * Away Milton Stadium 6 PM
Thurs. April 6 Verdigris * Home Milton Stadium 5 PM
Tues.  April 11 Claremore Sequoyah * Home Milton Stadium 6 PM
Thurs. April 13 Grove * Away Grove HS 6 PM
Tues. April 18 Oologah * Home Milton Stadium 5 PM
Tues. April 25 Commerce * Home Milton Stadium 5 PM

* - District Game